Marvel Studio: All marvel movies list in order ( release and chronological).

Knowing how to watch the Marvel movies in order is something of a conundrum, especially with multiversal adventures now entering the MCU. Spider-Man: No Way Home even brought villains from a completely separate continuity into the fray, making this franchise even harder to get to grips with.

Don’t worry we have included different watch orders – the first release order, the second chronological. Then we’ve added which Spider-Man movies you need to watch, as these are now part of the multiverse, and, finally, a list of everything available to watch on Disney Plus. So, grab your popcorn, kick back, and relax with our complete guide on how to watch the Marvel movies in order.

Best for: Newcomers to the Marvel movies

Marvel films are split into Phases, with the end of a Phase typically indicating a natural end to a story arc. The beginning of a Phase, therefore, signals the introduction of new, important characters. Below, we go through Phases 1 to 4 in release order. Yes, that includes WandaVision/Falcon and The Winter Soldier/Loki. No, they’re not technically movies, but the MCU is changing so rapidly that the Disney Plus shows are now just as important.

Phase One:

Phase Two:

Phase Three:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: